Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
PoisonIvy796 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Spring , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hello my name is Crystal, I'll be 20 years old in December and I have a little boy that recently turned 1, me and his father are friends and share joint custody of him so I'm not looking for a dad for him. I'm nice and outgoing, I love the outdoors, the pool and spending time with my son. I am currently unemployed, living with friends and going to be starting college soon, getting my basics done first then figure out what I want to do professionally. Want to know more? Message me.
about my fling
I don't want to date anyone with kids, I know it's probably hypocritical of me and I'm sorry but it's how I feel. At the moment I don't want anymore kids. I also won't date anyone out of my race, I'm not racist it's again just how I feel, I'm sorry...I'm looking for a guy I'm attracted to who just clicks with me, a church going guy who's not afraid to kick a little butt if necessary. No drugs, little or no drinking and no drama. I'm just now getting the drama out of my life and I don't want it back...I'm a romantic but I'm also a video gamer and I want a guy who is the same, well you don't have to be a video gamer but the romantic part is a must! So far I've only met one guy almost like this and he's my best friend...Think your my perfect match? Then message me and we'll find out.