Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
poisonousattraction Want to meet this member?
Join now!
***Will be disabling on 7/31***
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Camp Hill , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English, German, Hebrew
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
**IF YOU ARE OLD ENOUGH TO BE MY DAD OR GRANDFATHER, DON'T BOTHER FRIENDING OR MESSAGING ME!** Before I go into details, let me answer some questions you may have... Do you wanna see my webcam? No, if I do, I'll ask Can I see your cam? No What are your measurements? 36(C)-28-36 If I want you to have it, I'll give it to you Can I jack off to a pic and send it? I don't care what you do with my pics, just don't send it to me or tell me about it. Can I meet you? Most likely not... not yet at least Wanna have phone sex? No Wanna have cyber sex? No You seem like a bitch, are you? I can be and I'm proud of it. I'm a 21 year old girl from boring ass Pennsylvania, Camp Hill to be precise.... Anyway, I enjoy music, it is my life. I listen to anything that is considered rock/metal, etc... My fave band is Breaking Benjamin! Woo Hoo. I love to sing, draw, and write. I am currently attending the University of Pittsburgh's Greensburg campus.I'm studying Criminal Justice.
about my fling
** IF YOU DONT HAVE THE CREATIVITY ENOUGH TO MESSAGE ME SOMETHING YOU THOUGHT UP, DON'T BOTHER MESSAGING ME. I IGNORE ANYTHING THAT IS A "QUICK MESSAGE" BECAUSE OBVIOUSLY YOU DON'T HAVE THE TIME TO INVENT SOMETHING OF YOUR OWN :) ** on a softer note: i'm mainly here to have fun... nothing serious... I do have a weakness for emo/punk/rave/scene/goth guys as well as firefighters and cops ;)... obviously not all in one... but well, u get the picture :D