Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Poledancing89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Winnipeg , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My interests... I have several hobbies. But, the main hobby that I would say I enjoy the most is taking road trips and traveling... I was born and raised in British Columbia, I've moved around to several different places during my life. I lived in British Columbia, Ontario, Manitoba and Colorado... I haven't traveled to too many places, but, I've been to Vancouver B.C, Vancouver Island B.C, Victoria B.C, Hornby Island B.C, Jasper Alberta, Banff Alberta, Ottawa ON, Toronto ON, Montreal Que, Southern California, Denver CO, Colorado Springs CO, Mountain CO, North Dakota and South Dakota. The next place that I would love to go to would have to be either Irland or Greece! Other than being a big fan of traveling, I also enjoy staying active by going to the gym, jogging, kickboxing, pole dancing swimming and biking. Other than spending my time being active, I also enjoy spending time outdoors, I love going four wheeling, snow mobiling, mountain biking, boating, tubbing, shopping, going out to eat, Cars, animals and hitting the clubs every now and then!
about my fling
what i'm looking for... I'm looking for someone who has their life on the go - knows what direction they want to pursue, someone outgoing, down to earth, someone who likes to stay active and live a healthy lifestyle, funny, understanding, caring, honest, loyal and someone who shares mainly similar interests as myself!