Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
pollyanna110396 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Menomonie , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Chinese, English, Other
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a loving, caring, open minded bi woman that is looking for other bi woman to date and see where it can lead to. I have small breast and like women with small to med breast. Mmm I enjoy going out for bike rides, walks, I love to draw. I love to cook. I like camping, fishing and going out to movies and what every comes to mind on that day. I was an art teacher and I now sell my artwork. I am a believer of " Everything happens for a reason" " Yesterday was a Dream... Remember what was good and Forget what was bad. Live for Tomorrow, Move your Life Forward. And live as you have always wanted. "
about my fling
WOULD YOU LIKE TO MOVE IN? I am looking for another bisexual woman to date and see where it can lead to. 3way loving relatioship. (Keep reading) Looking for that one special woman to share a relationship with. or just have a fling...Who Knows.... Or have this dream.... I WANT A WOMAN THAT WOULD LIKE THE OLD CHINESE WAYS which now is the NEW BISEXUAL WAYS...OF ONE MAN AND TWO WOMAN, THAT CAN BE FRIENDS/SISTERS/LOVER/PARTNERS AND BUILD A FAMILY TOGETHER WITH ONE MAN. BECAUSE WOMEN UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER AND KNOW WHAT EACH OTHER WANTS AND NEEDS.and can be with one another when the man is away. both be with the man together...In a family of NO loneliness...