Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Pollyanna245 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I enjoy playing sports, learning guitar, going salsa dancing and spending time with family and good friends. I am in a girls football team and last year we went to Cyprus on a football tour. I also enjoy sailing. I would like to gain more experience in sailing and hopefully gain some qualifications. On 17/04/2011 I ran a Marathon in Kabul, Afghanistan where I was deployed. I raised money for the Injured Soldiers at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital in Birmingham. I like to try and help others and I think my next challenge I am going to attempt a tri-athlon. I am currently serving in the Army and I love my job. At the moment I can't imagine doing anything else. I enjoy being challenged mentally and physically and am always willing to try new things. I love the adventures that the Army has brought to my life and I enjoy working as part of a team and for such an important cause. When I have time off from the Army I enjoy making the most of it, I love to travel. Last year I visited seven countries. Now that I have returned from tour and I have time off, I will be traveling Vietnam. Traveling to new places and learning about different cultures is an important part of my life and its always a great laugh! I love to go out and watch live bands, its always a more entertaining evening. I like all styles of music from jazz, to hip hop and even classical. The only music I would say that I don't enjoy is heavy metal. Finally I like to visit the theatre and watch live performances.
about my fling