Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Porcelaindoll92 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Lawrenceville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: Black, East Indian, Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
Well a little bit about me im puertican and east indain,from BROOKLYN,NY.Im a very sweet person and I dont like being taken for granted. Im happy go lucky and i have a good heart i speak spanish. I'm very outspoken, and very honest, be can be very quiet and reserved. Love to have fun were I go. I draw attention everywhere I go. I am a show stopper. I dont smoke and I dont drink. I spend most of my time workin, and when I'm not workin I'm using doing hair, designs clothes and rooms. I spend alot of time writting music and sanging it to.My STYLE IS SOOOO RETRO. I'm very poetic, and into fashion! But most of all I'm very sweet and senstive and if I dont like u or wat u are doing I will be sure to let u know! im 19 and i played volleyball,and i was a cheerleader and on the dance team! my favorite artists are Adele.Janae Monae,VV Brown, Corinne Baliey Rae,Chrisette Micheal,Melaina Fionne. And what makes me unique is my personality and smiile that lights up the room!
about my fling