Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
prettyblues87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Merritt Island , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Alrite well a little about me, I would have to say I am outgoing, independent, and very busy. I love to just hang out have fun and enjoy life. I am a mommy of a 3 year old daughter who is my world, the way i see it is if you cant except her as part of the prize then please dont waste my time. She is my pride and joy and I want the best for both of us! I love being around my friends and family they are very important to me, but there are moments I love to just have me time. I love being outside by the pool, having a bar b q, cliff diving, camping, anything to do with being on the water or just being out and about. I also love cuddling up to a movie and just relaxing in my pjs lol. I'm very open minded and willing to try new things. Alright enough about me lol, as far as what I'm looking for in a guy, the first thing is that if your going to play games, lie , cheat, and be fake... PLEASE LEAVE ME ALONE!!!!! The guy im looking for is someone who is laid back, fun and adventurous, loves the outdoors, easy going, loves to hang out with friends and family, loves to just have a good time and laugh, is not scared to show emotions and feeling, has a good head on his shoulders, honesty is VERY important to me, I need to be able to trust him and build off that, and i want to find someone who actually knows how to treat a women and can be romantic. If you think you can hold those standards then feel free to email me!
about my fling