Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
PrettyGirl_83 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Susquehanna , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Ashley. I am 27 and a mother of 2 amazing boys. I have a big heart and A LOT to offer to the right man. I am very family oriented. Family and friends are very important to me. I am a Certified Nurses Aide and have a full time JOB! I am a very down to earth country girl and I enjoy the outdoors. I love to walk,hike,go swimming,taking pictures,camping,etc. Anything outdoors I'm up for it. I love spending time with my family. I love to watch movies. Comedy,Drama,Action,..I like it all. I love music in general. I listen to just about anything. I love meeting new people and hanging out with good friends. I have a pretty good sense of humor and like to surround myself with people with a good sense of humor as well. I'm not the most graceful person in the world. lol I love the simple things in a relationship such as a simple hug,holding hands,a simple kiss. It really doesn't take much to make me happy. Just the simple things in life....
about my fling
I don't really have a "type". Race doesn't matter to me. I would like to find a man who has a full time job. I am looking for someone who loves to be around kids and who will be a good father figure to my boys. You must be family oriented. Im looking for someone who likes to go out and do things as a family but who can also be comfortable hanging out and relaxing at home as well! I guess I just want what everyone else does...to be loved and respected and treated right as a woman.