Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
PrettyPinkRevolver Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Federal Way , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Heyyyyy I'm Megan or Izzy! Whichever u prefer. I'm glad to live back in Washington :) I've also lived in Iowa and So Cal... so I love the city life, and I can appreciate the small town life. I work at a printing company called Alphagraphics in Renton. It's alright...It pays the bills! :P I'm a social butterfly and love meeting new people. I can be shy at times, depending on the situation, but most of the time I am very fun and outgoing. I'm crazy and wacky but everyone I know says that is the best part about me because I make people laugh and it works 99% of the time! I have a ferret(he's my baby), and a cat and a dog as well. I'm a huge animal lover :) For anyone I date, a great outgoing personality is a must. I want to be able to fall in love with someone inside and out. I can't stand CHEATERS. Is there one man out there that will not cheat? If so, where the hell are you? :) I LOVE tattoos, but of course if you don't have any, that's cool too :) Jealousy is a huge turn off for me. I am a very trustworthy person and I think trust is the most important thing in a relationship or even friendship. I have a hard time getting close to a man if I feel they are like the rest of the guys I have not been able to trust. I don't want to meet any more womanizers. I'm sick of it. So if you are one, don't even message me. When I am with someone, I am all about making them happy. Hopefully whoever I end up with does the same for me. I am a HUGE music fan. I LOVEEEE IT. It's a huge part of my life for sure. I can't do anything w/o listening to it. I love all genres! Especially rap and rock. I'm also getting into a lot of acoustic music lately. I play guitar and I just mastered singing and playing at the same time... very proud! :) Although... I need to work on my singing lol! I used to be in a band when I was 18/19 and it was the most fun thing I've ever done. Traveling and playing shows in front of tons of people gives you such a huge rush, especially when you start ge
about my fling
Dinner and a good conversation is always a good start. Or if the guy cooks, that's even better ;) I'm also always up for some drinks and playing some pool. Or even going to have coffee since there a million places to get coffee around here lol I'm pretty easy going so I'm up for whatever! Most of the time I like the small things that really count in the end...so just be a gentlemen ;)