Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
princess_666 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Charlotte , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Married
about me
For now I can't go anywhere so just chatting, I am on substitute call for the summer so I literally have no money to pay for anything (including gas) and as of yesterday my breaks started grinding so until I can fix my breaks I am not going anywhere. So if just chatting is fine with you feel free to send me a msg and if I like what you said I will respond when I (sporadically) log on. Happy Day. I am a white Hispanic female who enjoys meeting people, hooking up, or becoming just friends. I like to be discreet. I weight 170lbs and me measurements are 38B-31-44. Being a "single" mother of 2 getting out is rare but would love to get out with good company when the window opens up, so patience is a virtue. I am the submissive type and enjoy a strong man. The only thing I wont do is give oral, other than that I am pretty free.
about my fling
I am looking for a male who is under 45yrs and is in relatively good shape. I am not too picky on race but do like a nice face to look at, :-). My ideal image is someone who is muscular, over 6'0", and knows how to handle himself.