Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Princess 777 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Jacksonville , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a Very outgoing person that never meets a stranger... I have been divorced for 5 years with no kids BUT I do have animals ,and they are my children. I am a outside person all the way. I love to go to football games..College and Pro, the beach , water sking,wake boarding,scuba diving, riding my motorcycle, going to Partys and showing my horses. I compete all over the south east with my horses. I do not do Drugs at all, so you must be a clean person. I do drink occasionally but not a lot. I am also a Aviation mechanic .. so I work on the big guys 737's, 747's ,and 757's jets , so thats why I said I Will not and Do not put up with any crap from a guys, because I have to work with them all the time. So if you get your feeling hurt easily , I am too much for you , and you need to find someone else .
about my fling
I want to meet someone that nows how to have a good time.... I am not looking for a Druggie. A nice dinner , movie or a comedy show is right up my ally. I am looking for a clean cut man ( no long hair, we are not in the 80's , its time to grow up and get a life) I am in shape and I am looking for a guy in between 33 to 53 that is not heavy ( fat) and can see his toes in shorts. I espically like Puerto Rican men and Nice American men BUT you must have a good Job......!!!!!