Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Princess Vino Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Muslim
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
Hey there. A business and media graduate originally from 'oop north' but settled in the big smoke 17 years ago and enjoy being a city girl. I'm independent and liberal minded but understand and respect cultural values. I'm more spiritual than religious. I work for a property investment firm in Mayfair but by night as my background is media I dabble with freelance work in the film industry and run an online film magazine. I've brought together a community of film goers and attend film festival regularly which I love, and yes as shallow as it may sound it's so thrilling walking up the red carpet alongside the A listers. I love to travel and learn about different cultures, I've been very lucky enough to have done plenty of it during my years. I do honsetly believe that life education is the best kind. A also volunteer for the Samaritans so am very good at listening and valuing the important things in life.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone of a similar nature to myself, to share life experiences with me, along with good food and a few glasses of vino, so if this sounds like you please get in touch.