Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
PrincessAlana Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Surrey , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey! I'm a totally fun girl...a little stubborn. I'm very down to earth and easy going. I get along with almost anyone! Huge sucker for tattoos! I'm very laid back but also responsible and well grounded. I hope to become very successful and independent. Im a little spoiled I'll admit but im not a snob. I'm a total girly girl and love to shop. I happen to already be in love.. with jeans and shoes! I might be smaller then you...but i could probably beat you up. I love keeping in shape. I eat to much. Im trying to learn how to cook...I'm working on it :P. I love going to Clubs, movies, the gym, the beach. I like to read...or just hang around the house doing nothing. I mean no offense by not answering, I'm not into leading anyone on so if I'm not into it I wont reply. If I dont reply, trying again will not make a difference. Except I'll have a laugh because you copied and pasted the same message I saw last time.
about my fling
- I have a thing for big guys with tattoos! - Confidence is key - No offense intended but anyone over 35 will not even get looked at. - Love to have fun! Im a very very busy girl and work takes up my life so someone that can live in the moment and enjoy a nice glass of wine is definitely good in my books. - Ask me!