Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
princessmegz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Barrie , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
hey whats happenin? im Meg, im 23, i just got out of a 6 year relationship, so kinda new at this again lol i have 6 tatts and 14 piercings, I'm more of a homebody. Partying it up at the club isn't my scene. I'm shy at first and don't like crowded areas. i love chillen with friends, love driving around, coffee is good too lol im shy at first but after a while i open up, im a very random person and usually get along with most people, im happy go lucky and care free :) I like most kinds of music! Some of my favorite artists are ICP, Twiztid, Eminem, DaftPunk, Dead Mouse. I don't like stuff that sounds like demonic incantations and is so growly that for all I know they could be. I love techno and electic, the repetitive trance beats just gets me pumped. with great beats and bass i love my music loud lol I like to smoke the good stuff. I do a lot of that. I don't plan to quit so if you gotta problem with that I'm telling you now we likely won't work. I am who I am and I'll change on my own clock cuz the way I see it. weed is the only "drug" i do im looking for someone who will accept me for me, at times i can be difficult but hey its life right lol i guess thats it for now, ant questions just msg me. :) later days!
about my fling