Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
princessNMJ Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Ottawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
My simplest pleasures in life are listening to the rain in bed, eating chocolate, listening to music, listening to the birds after the long winter months and the smiles of the people that I love. I'm a city girl and equally feel at home in the country. I love the following activities and some more than others; cottaging, travelling, fishing, gym, reading, baseball, concerts, music, golf, gardening, dancing, home improvement, curling, live theatre, skating, passenger on a motorcycle, and anything else that might be fun. I'm also a great cook and love dinner parties for two with a great bottle of red wine. I love to travel and I especially enjoy other cultures and learning from them. I do believe in most religion which is to treat others as you would have them treat you and what goes around, comes around.
about my fling
I must have a partner who will give me space to be my own person, someone who knows and believes in himself throughout life’s ups and downs. A partner who isn’t afraid to take a risk and who sees life as an adventure. A partner who lives a healthy lifestyle, mentally and physically.