Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
princessofthewaves Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Sabillasville , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
i am 20 years old i currently just moved from sabillasville to frederick to help gradparents and then during the summer will be moving to thurmont. i am currently working at, unfortunantly, pizza hut down in thurmont,md. i am also working on my registerd nursing degree. im hoping to be able to work in the meternanty ward with young infants. i have always loved kids and babys ps cant wait to have my own. i love art drama anything basically i dance, sing, draw, paint, and act i really dont have any beliefs. although i was brought up in a christian church. god really never effected me. if there is a god sorry but i dont really understand the whole belief system. i am a seeing is believing type of girl. i love any type of movie and music. favorite music though is country and musicals p.s. my favorite cult classic is Buffy the vampire slayer sorry if that makes me a geek but i love the romance!
about my fling
"Well... When I'm with a boy I like it's hard for me to say anything cool, or witty, or at all. I - I can usually make a few vowel sounds. And then I have to go away..."