Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
princezlisa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Bloomington , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a single mom of a fantastic daughter (she's smart and beautiful, so I must be doing something right). I have my AS in pre-law and plan on finishing my BS in political science and criminal justice...just taking a break. I recently just moved into a new house (new to me anyways) so a lot of my time recently has been unpacking and making it a home. Here a few random facts about me: 1. I am a huge sports fan...and yes, I know woman/girls say this, but I am! I love the Colts (I am a self-taught football fan since 2005), LOVE college basketball (IU & Butler) and will follow Coach Bruce Pearl wherever he may go...and Keno Davis (yes, there is a story as to why I follow these two coaches...will explain if we ever meet). I also watch some baseball, tennis and racing. 2. I am terrified of clowns and vampires. 3. However, I love squirrels. I have quite the collection. My college sorority mascot was the squirrel (kudos if you now know which sorority I belonged to) and have a soft spot for them. I would rather have a wreck than hit one. This has not happened, yet. =) 4. I enjoy a wide array of music...my iPod says so. I love music and have been to several concerts. I absolutely LOVE Michael Jackson and was so depressed when he died. He was the inspiration I was a choreographer in college. I enjoy all kinds of movies, except horror. I hate clowns and vampires (no worries about making you watch those Team Edward/Team Jacob movies). I love going to shows�RENT being my favorite musical, followed by Miss Saigon and Grease. I read�magazines, newspapers and books. Right now I�m reading a parenting book to help prepare me for tween days, though I�m already in them.
about my fling
I ask that you are understanding and patient, loyal and trustworthy, fun yet serious when the time calls for it. You have to understand that I am a full time parent, the only living biological parent my child has, and she will always come first. I want someone that can dress up for a night on the town and the next night be comfy on the couch watching a game or movie.