Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Prittey Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Dhaka , BG002 Bangladesh
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
1) Im a cool chick, I get a long with almost everyone. I know how to have fun and make people feel comfortable around me. I'm a BIG fan of making-out lol.. Hit me up if u would like to know more :) 2) Well people ask me to describe myself so here goes nothing lol.. I guess I am a fun, cool chick, I am adventurous and open-minded. I love meeting new people and chatting online.. I am a student so cash is hard to come by duh! I love clubbing, goin to the beach, shopping and chilling with the gurlz and gettin smashed lol. I LOVE VODKA lol.... Thats about it.. 3) Im a pretty outgoing, fun loving kinda person! IM always up for drinks with friends or chilling with a hot guy and cuddling watching a movie. If you kiss my neck it will drive me absolutely crazy. 4) Things that drive me nuts are, soft kisses, pinching my bum, licking my nipples, talking durty to me, play fighting, and basicly alot more if im into the guy! Im just a wild gurly at heart lol! 5) Im looking for a nice sexy guy who has what it takes to keep me interested and wants to explore me like i want to explore him.Im not that picky but I do know what I want.Looks are not everything so I give everyone an equal chance! 6) The most important things to me in life are friends, family, andmy health. But after that, Im a girl and I need to get some play once in a while lol. I get turned on REALLY easily especially fi u kiss my neck and talk to me in a whisper voice while you do it! 7) Hey all...I'm 23 years old...I've got BLONDE HAIR, GREEN EYES, about 5'3". I am usually quiet when i first meet new people...but thats nothing new, once I'm comfortable I open up - Personality wise, I am sweet and funny I love to laugh id say I am inteligent and fun to be around I am also Loyal and kind. My Turn on's are a guy who can chill with me on the couch and watch movies, a guy who is genuine and down to earth, can come shopping with me, can hold a conversation for more than 10 minutes without a long pause. Dont worry I gi
about my fling
tell you later