Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Prittygirlaz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Tucson , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi my name is Brina and I'm a down to earth single mom to 2 kids (5 and 7) and looking for love. Id love to find a great guy and settle down. Im attractive and have alot to offer someone great. I love to joke around and laugh and I do it often and would love that quality in a man. I'm family oriented and enjoy spending time with family and friends and having bbqs and pool parties and goofing around :) My email is . Com if you are interested. Im a girly girl but I'm simple and you will usually see me in cute jeans, flip flops/ ugg boots and a cute shirt... I keep myself maintained and I'm clean and like to be presentable but Im usually dressed casual yet stylish. I like to be comfortable!! I have a smidge of a tomboy side and im not affraid to get a lil dirty or play sports even tho im not that great at sports lol... and i love to joke around and can be a total goofball. So hard to write these paragraphs... Way easier to talk in person lol
about my fling
Need a man who loves kids and will not settle for anything less than a guy who is honest, trustworthy, compassionate, has time to put into a relationship and is seeking a relationship, doesn't take life to seriously and attractive with a great smile wouldn't hurt either :). Im not playing the field so if you are player or looking for just sex please look else where. If you put someone you are seeing second to your friends all the time look elsewhere too because I want a man not a man child who can't be away from his buddies lol.