Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
privatenaomi Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Active, athletic, clean and VERY liberal. I like sex and erotica - pure and simple. Almost applied for an adult flick ad at one point... I Like to work out, photography, dance, bike and be outside. I take very good care of my body and I like to enjoy it while pleasuring other(s). I'm straight, I like men, but open to clean sexy couples play or group play. I have to be discreet in my sex life. I love sex, I need it a lot and I'd go the distance for the right partner(s), but my family and most of my friends don't know about my 'double life'. they think I'm still the good little girl they know from H.S or home, but I'm really not. I'd like to push the limit, and it's not something for mom to know about... lol Please feel free to contact me with any dirty offer... lol.
about my fling
I don't have a specific body type. I like sexy, confident men between 30-45+ (and even ++). Men with money and confidence are a big turn on for me. Usually like the dominant, strong types in bed. I don't mind hair pulling, spanking or roughness if you're into it. Got to know what your doing to do it. I like to experience more group play, especially with multiple men, but also with couples. You have to be clean!