Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Psyowaraver Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Reinbeck , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Alrighty- Firstoff, if you are honestly interrested in me, you will read this and not just look at my pictures! I am more than just a pretty face. My name is Samantha, although I hate my name with the deepest loathing possible. I am bisexual, and I am not just looking for a partner in the male department. Being bi does not make me a skank or a nasty ****. It just means I do not choose a partner for what is between their legs. I am a raver. I will dance for as long as my body allows. It is my way of connecting with God. I dance mostly to psy-trance. It is the deepest, most complex form of music on the planet. It has made me the person I am today. Nothing makes me happier than a psy-trance camp-out. I practice Shamanic Wicca. This means I am pagan. I am actually an ordained priestess. I refuse to change my religion for anyone. I have had past partners insult my beliefs to my face, and I don't let that sh*tfly. I am an artist. I love drawing, making cyber-falls, and black-light painting/performing. I hope to learn to perform with a flaming flow-wand soon. Art is my life. I would go crazy if I couldn't create. I want to be a tattoo artist one day. I LOVE all animals. I think they're so beautiful. I would love to go vegan, but my parents are ass-holes (I live at home) and refuse to let me make any decisions about my life. I have 2 dogs (BIG dogs), 2 cats, a bird, a guinea-pig, a chinchilla, a crayfish, and a tarantula. I used to have a scorpion and an iguana. I adore exotic animals. I would love to get a ball python to take to psy festivals with me, and a giant millipede. My cat, Mo-mo, is my baby... Really. I bottle-fed him, taught him to walk, washed his little bottom, and rocked him to sleep. I guess if you don't like cats, you can go to hell. I suppose I am a naturist. I love being outdoors, as long as it is not too hot/cold. some of my best experieces in my life have been at an outdoor psy festival out in the boonies. I am NOT goth!!! If you call me this, you
about my fling
...What's a "fling"?