Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
puggirl_21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Tahlequah , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Hannah, Im goofy, sarcastic, loyal, loving, and I absolutely LOVE animals. I grew up in a family with three brothers and two sisters. I am a total tom boy, but I can also be a total girl. I LOVE football and baseball, thanks to my two eldest brothers. I can get pretty competitive, but its all in good fun. I am a TOTAL nerd: for example: my favorite movie series is Star Wars... don't judge, you know its awesome! My musical taste is very broad. My favorite is Rock. I LOVE going to Rocklahoma! BUT, I also like big band music when the time is right. I have a dog (boston terrier) and two cats. There's more to me than meets the eye, but Im not a very open person. It's hard for me to trust people unless I really know you because (like every other sappy relationship story) I have been hurt, and its not fun... BUT it's the only way we grow as human beings so it's all okay. I love to travel, Houston and New York are my favorite cities I've visited so far. Not sure what else to say except that if you dont message me, you'll never get the chance to know me, which is sad, cause Im awesome. =D lol no, but seriously, you should message me.
about my fling