Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
punchingodo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I love the company and companionship of a wonderful, kind, generous, stable and fun man. I have been divorced for a few years and decided I have been alone long enough. I am truly ready to give my heart to someone as long as they promise to treat it tenderly. My passions are photography, especially in remote places in the mountains and taming and training wild or poorly behaved rescue dogs. Sorry but I am not a cat lover. I just don't get the mentality of cats. I don't sing except in the shower, my car and in church (when I go). However, I love it when my partner can play the guitar and sing around the fire. In the summer you will find me BBQing over an open fire either in my back yard or beside a lake. The rest you'll have to ask me about.
about my fling
The man I want to meet does not smoke and drinks very little alcohol - maybe a couple of glasses of wine with a nice meal, some Port or even the occasional beer is fine. However, alcoholics will not be tolerated. Now that we have that out of the way, let's get on with other important things. I don't care how tall you are, nor do I care about the colour of your hair or even if you shave your head bald. Your eyes can be any colour (except bloodshot) and you may or may not have children. What I do care about is that you have a gentle nature, a kind heart, a generous spirit (not necessarily involving big bucks but an attitude of sharing and do what we can for each other) and that you love dogs. I want you to already be the man I want and need in my life - the no changes necessary type of man. If you have a great sense of humour, can handle yourself at a small or large social function without me having to partner sit then most likely we will get along. I also appreciate a good conversationalist who keeps up on current affairs.