Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Purfect_Amyah Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Montreal , QC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French, Greek, Hebrew, Spanish, Other
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I describe myself as Outgoing, Adventurous and Playful. My outlook on life is Ambitious, Practical and Virtuous and my goals are Career, Fame and Wealth. I like to hang out with Professionals, Classy people, Entrepreneurs and I enjoy eating Sea food, Italian and French food. I prefer to listen to Alternative, Jazz and New-age music. My main hobbies include Boating, Music and Travel and my favorite sports are Athletics, Golf and Motor sports.
about my fling
I am looking for a mentor, a man who loves to have fun, travel, and enjoy his time with me. Has a great sense of humor, makes me smile. Who provides weekly allowances. I would like to meet a Sugar Daddy over some highbrow food and take in some local entertainment. When I feel comfortable, I would like to go traveling and visit new and exciting cities and countries. Until we get to that point, I think surprise gifts are romantic and well appreciated. And to meet a talented and successful man who've achieved wealth and status and are eager to share the benefits of a fabulous lifestyle with me ;-)