Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
purfectpru Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 55 year old Woman
Location: St Albert , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an attractive virgo born aug. 29, 1955. I like most sports especially hockey and football and I really enjoy the outdoors. I am honest and trustworthy,faithful and respectful to the person I choose to be with. I like all kinds of music but am swayed towards blues and country. I love to laugh and have fun with my partner and enjoy someone with a good sense of humor. I would like to meet a man who would really appreciate me as a woman. I like harleys and bikes in general and make a good back seat driver. I am not looking for a prince or a wealthy man but one who treats me as a princess and carries his wealth in his heart. (NO SMOKERS), Excessive Drinkers, Womanizers, Perverts need not apply. If you have someone in your heart pass me by. I like to ride my mountain bike, run, walk, cross country ski, I like to sing and sit around a roaring fire in or out of the house. I like being around people. I like thunderstorms, snow storms, slow wet kisses and all the elements of nature in general. I love sundays. I like fine dining but also enjoy having a beer with friends or barbecues. Looking to get active with someone to motivate me. I don't mind if you carry a back pack we all have baggage but pass me by if you are carrying a full set of luggage. I know you out there I will be patient till you find me but till then i am gone fishing.... If you want to find gold go digging in the moutains, if you want to find silver going digging in stone, if you want to find heaven go read it in the bible, if you want to find a good woman just look at me here...
about my fling
Must be trustworthy, honest and respectful, communicative, keep yourself active. Non smoking members only. Looking for a man who is 49-56 yrs old. I am looking for my best friend and maybe futher soulmate.