Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
PurpleMatrix88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Chicago , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic, Native American
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hello, everyone, My name is Krystal, and I'm on this site looking for someone to chat with. It doesn't have to be on a daily basis, I'm not the type of person who barrages them with messages when the other party hasn't posted for 2 minutes. I'm not really asking for much; just a guy that likes to talk about anything, but a constant sex conversation with me is NOT on my itinerary. Little known facts about me: -Since I'm a Gemini, I tend to talk a lot. -I love singing around the house, mostly while I'm cleaning or just playing the music I like. -I love cooking; Soul Food and Mexican food is actually my specialty (thanks to my Mama. :P) -I'm more into writing lyrics than writing out the musical note format (since I, truthfully, haven't mastered that at all.) -I'm into a lot of musical genres, but Rap I'm half in half about--there's only so much I can listen to. -I'm very intuitive, so I can pick up on one's emotions by the sound of their tone. -Whenever I can, I love going out, but this will have to happen once we get to know one another better. I can't just jump on the offer of a possible lunch date after speaking with you for 20 minutes. -I'm also a kid at heart, but at the same time, mature when it comes to being responsible. -I grow angry very quickly when someone says/does something out of turn, but the sad part is that I don't stay angry for very long :P. I think that's about it with the introduction.
about my fling