Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Pyroflame_006 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Lincoln , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
I have a boyfriend and I won't be on here anymore. Sorry fellas, that's the way it is. Life is all about living and having fun, just don't get in trouble doing it!!!!!! I was born and raised in Lincoln, Nebraska. I'm a R&B/Hip-Hop singer/rapper/song-writer/dancer/College student. I've been writing songs since the second grade, i've been singing since i started talking at the age of two, and i've been coming up with my own dance moves since the first grade. And when i was in the second grade i used to rap with my big brother and his friend.I'm a singer/song-writer/coreographer, that loves to hang out with my friends. And stay home on occassion. I'm generally an all-around-all-out-happy-go-lucky-get-on-my-bad-side-you'll-be-real-sorry-so-stay-on-my-good-side-don't-ever-lie-to-me-or-you're-dead-if-I-catch-you-lovable-hugable-caring-honest-to-all-about-everything-out-going-care-free-laid-back, kind of girl. I love to play basketball and I also love to watch basketball, football, and baseball. My favorite teams are The Chicago Bears, The Chicago Bulls, The Chicago Cubs, Jackson State, Grambling State, and Colorado State. Instant Messengers: Just message me at fling!
about my fling
tell you later