Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
qtbrunette18 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Emporia , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey! I think this part is a little weird, but here goes... 1. I'm a Junior at ESU studying Communucation and PR with a minor in Spanish. The plan is to go to grad school when I graduate to get a Masters in Student Affairs. 2.I'm a really down to earth, honest, caring, funny, intelligent, and independent person, and I'm looking for the same in a guy. I was in a tough relationship a few years back, but I'm really ready to get back in the game. I am a busy person, but I can make time for anyone as long as I get the same in return. I'm the type to do all I can to make something work. 3. I really do like all kinds of music from country to techno to hip hop to reggaton. As long as I can dance to it, I'm bound to like it! 4. I'm a big movie buff! I also like all kinds of movies - definitely not picky here either haha. 5. I'm attracted to the tall dark and handsome type usually, but I'm open to all types. 6. I'm a lady and deserve to be respected and I always give respect in return. I refuse to play games, they're childish and do more damage than good usuall. If you want to know more, please just ask :-) I respond to any emails even if its just to say that you're not my type.
about my fling