Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
queen_shroom Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Hamilton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well I am a 25 year old female..I take my shoes off every chance I get, I currently go to college, I live in Hamilton, I enjoy damn near anything! I love a good match of .. anything.. crazy 8's, guess who, COD, hockey, biggs,pool, guitar hero, flip cup, Beer, catch.. what ever! I enjoy it all! I enjoy laughing my ass off, getting a nice buzz, and meeting new people!I'm not what you would call a girly girl,I do like to get dressed pretty now n then,but I like to be me, and I'm not a princess! lol I am just looking to meet new friends right now!If it feels right then who knows. I play baseball,and beach volleyball ,I love watching hockey, baseball, swimming, golf and i guess football if i have to, I dont really mind!recently I started enjoying UFC. scratch that I LOVE UFC...Forest Griffin.. yes please.. I've been cliff jumping, rock climbing(indoor), High Ropes (outdoor), 200ftZIP LINE (Outdoor), white water rafting, snuba diving, paintballing, snorkeling, skiing, i attempted wakeboarding once but i think the booze had the best of me! I love thunderstorms, and walking in the rain! I'll try anything twice! here is the catch.. I like to be centre of attention! anything else you'd like to know about me just ask! I'm pretty open! and I dont have much to hide!! oh and I do have more pics ;) xo xo B
about my fling