Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
QuietDreamer Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Marrero , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well my name is Jamie. I am 21 years of age. I'm very laid back and just go with the flow of things. I'm very passionate about music. I'm very open minded about things. I'm a pretty simple person. I'm bit of a nerd and absolutely love Transformers. :) I like being adventurous and taking road trips. I like video games such as Call of Duty and Left 4 Dead 2 among others of course, even though I'm quite bad at them. I like helping people and giving advice when needed. I love concerts along with supporting local bands. I'm kind of quiet and very shy, unless I know you of course. I love being outside at night and looking at the stars. I love tattoos and piercings. I love having conversations about things not many people talk about. I'm currently working on getting my life in order. I want to go to school for psychology, graphic design, photography, and writing. Also I am currently looking for a job. Also doing some soul searching and figuring out more of who I am everyday. :) Although I don't have a job at the moment doesn't mean I just sit around doing nothing. I always find some way to keep myself occupied whether its cleaning, doing little projects, going for walks, or writing. I love all types of music. There's a big music library in my head that loves being expanded. :)
about my fling
I'm basically looking for someone I can have fun and see what happens.