Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rastamama2012
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Height:63
Body Type:Full
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBrown
RaceBlack
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish,other
Income35-50
ProfessionMedical / Dental
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hey everyone. My name is Jacquiline, I am 20 years old and I am a student at ETSU and a mother of two boys. I currently work as a cashier part time while attending ETSU full time pursuing a Pre-Law degree. I just relocated to Johnson City, TN and i really like it. Here are a few fun facts about me: -I love music of all kinds but hard rock. -I am a devoted Christian...nobody comes between me and God -I am only into Black guys -I am a good girl but i have a freaky side that only the person im in relationship with gets to experience.(so do me right and i will do the same) -another thins is that im not really into thugs and hood dudes...nothing against yall i just dont dig the lifestyle. I dont like to give out a lot about me. If you want to know anything else just ask me. Bye, Yall!!!!! -♥♥♥

about my fling

-must be single...i dont need any drama -must have a degree or be going to school (i mean truthfully not just saying you are going to school to get a woman to sleep with you) -must be DDD free♥♥♥ -i dont like real big dudes, i love tall guys but not fat ones. -must be a nice dresser -no white guys, im only into BLACK guys. -no old men, i like older guys and to me that limit is 21-35 nothing over that. -i really like TALL guys like above 6'3 -MUST BE A CHURCH GOING CHRISTIAN