Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rach3ly0 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Minneapolis , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Heyyy my name is Rachel. My interests/ hobbies are snowboarding,boating,partying,being outside, tanning, playing sports, four wheeling. i am usually up for anything that is fun, and im really outgoing, down to earth, and laid back, but i have my crazy side also. I like to listen to rap,hip-hop, and rock/pop, whatever it is that is good on the radio. besides country! gross. ha any way I plan on pursuing my career in the music industry or culinary arts. I also tend to make people laugh, it makes me feel good that they are having a good time hanging out with me. So don't always take me seriously because i like to joke around a lot. I really think this site is getting old, and i know you should never give up on things but this time i think its an exception, love comes to you, you shouldn't have to go out and search for it.
about my fling
i want a guy thats outgoing, fun, up for anything, humorous, advenerous,nice, caring, honest. first date: I think it would be up to my date, im pretty much up for anything from walking on the beach and having dinner to, 4wheeling! As long as i have a fun time i dont care what we do.