Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RachC32 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Crab Orchard , WV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
I like reading, cooking, music(pretty much anything from classical, southern/classic rock, metal, alternative, 80's rock, I can handle a little hip hop, pop, but I do like soft rock/love songs sometimes), going to movies(horror is my fav, but I enjoy comedy, action, family/cartoon, some sifi), park, bowling, sports(Philadelphia Eagles baby! I also like college basketball and football), outdoors and other things. I have six tattoos, and plan on more, and also a nose ring. Tattoos and some piercings are something that I like and I definitely find very sexy and a turn on. Im pretty open about myself and if you want to know something just ask. Legally separated and just wanting someone to hang out, date and just take it slow. I am just getting back to WV and still deciding about my future. I have two dogs, which I love very much and call my kids. Im fuller figured, and still currently losing weight. If you judge a person cause of their looks then I am not the one to talk too. If there is something you want to know, message me.
about my fling
I want someone who isnt afraid to tell me what they are feeling. Someone who can be romantic and tough. Good sense of humor, enjoys sports. I also would like for them to be an animal/dog lover since I have two of them that I enjoy spending so much time with. Someone who accepts me for me and is not going to try and force me to change, cause um yeah I am pretty stubborn. Still looking for friendship and go from there. Im not in a rush.