Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Rachel linx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Toronto , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey everybody I'm new to this kind of thing but I thought I would give it a try. I firmly believe in trying everything atleast once. I love having different experiences and I love spur of the moment adventures. I'm a pretty up front kind of person with a good head on her shoulders. by the way if u really wanna talk to me and get to kno me NO CREEPS NO CYBER SEX
about my fling
I dont know what to put on here except for a list of things I like and things I dont like so I'll give it a go; Things I like; I love to dance I love to cook I love a great sense of humour I love animals especially dogs I have two of my own I love long walks I love deep conversations when you know you're really getting to kno the other person I love people that are upfront and honest I love romance I love lists Things that I dont like; I hate liars, cheaters, and know it alls I dont like sexist people I dont like clowns (they scare me) I dont like up tight people I dont like people that try really hard to impress me I dont like hairy people I hate bad breath/b.o. thats about all I can think of thanks guys