Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RachelG87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Norfolk , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Islander, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a full time student at ODU, studying Photography. I found this site through another dating site and didn't realize how... sexual it was. Overall I am looking for a long term relationship, but I could always use more friends! I don't mind hooking up, but I am the type of girl who wants foreplay, sex, and cuddling, if you aren't willing to give me that, then don't message me, I am not a piece of ass or a cheap whore. I really enjoy sex, but the two relationships that I've had in the past have been nothing but sex. I have been cheated on plenty, and I think it's a waste of life. I hate liars and cheaters so don't use me. Write me if you have a question, I am a very open person!
about my fling
I am looking for a good guy who likes to go out and have fun! I don't like games, so be honest, I know I would be. I have been to many dating sites, and had no luck in my goals for a long term meaningful relationship, so I am here to find friends and see where things go. I am not interested in dads that have their kids living with them, men with EX issues, men/boys in relationships, or men who could be my father. I am looking for guys who are able to drink legally to early thirties. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATE SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF U HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFACTIONS, IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT OTHER MEMBERS POST A SIMILAR NOTICE TO THIS. ANY BODY CAN USE YOUR PICTURES... EVEN THIS SITE.