Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rachelmarie72 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Little Falls , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm looking for an honest, respectful, caring guy who likes to have fun and can make me laugh. I am a single working mom so my life is pretty hectic, but would like to have that special someone in my life, if he's out there. I am drama free, and am looking for the same. Not looking for a "hook-up" so if you are a player, please do not contact me. I love to laugh and can be silly at times, so that is a plus. I enjoy dining out or in, movies, NYC, long walks, going to the beach, lounges or just hanging out at home watching movies, drinking some wine with that special someone. I'm waiting to be swept off my feet :) Let me be clear AGAIN, not looking for PLAYERS or SERIAL DATERS, please do not waste my time. I am seriously looking to find someone who I can start a meaningful relationship with. I don't want any drama or BS....don't play games or play with my emotions...its not right and won't be tolerated!! Thank you & good luck :) "You can close your eyes to things you don't want to see, but you can't close your heart to the things you don't want to feel."
about my fling