Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RacheyM.W. Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Marshall , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
Hey, I'm a single mother who would like someone who doesn't care I have a child by another man. I'm interested in tattoos, musicians, artist and badasses. I don't go out with pussies or virgins, and I love players...I love having the guy that no other girl can get. I only like guys with big peckers, so if you're small or average don't talk to me! :) My standard of living is higher than most as well. And I love to party, so I hope you can keep up!
about my fling
What I like is a tall, skinny guy who is hot, with a big dick. I love having the the ed out of me until I can't walk or it hurts when I sit down-and I'm not loose so don't trip on that! I'm a total freak in bed who is open to almost anything-ALMOST-remember that! I love musicians-I think a guy who can play an instrument and/or sing is hot! I don't like dirty old men so if you're over 35 don't talk to me! And I also don't even date fat guys, sorry! I have one type of man that I like and I stick to it...players who are nice, with big peckers-and are willing to committ! If you're not like anything I've said sorry! I'm not racist but I'm not into black guys...got raped by one, it sucked!