Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Radientred Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: De Winton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I own an 04' Kawi Ninja 636, if I'm not on my bike, I'm usually working. I like to relax around a fire, have a few beer and listen to music with friends. I'm not a huge fan of going downtown. However I love pubs, and live music. I really enjoy photography, and do some modeling every now and then. I a movie guru, I LOVE them. Don't ask me what my fav is because I have too many to type! I grew up around horses and water so in the summer I love bare back riding (get your mind out of the gutter) and I love swimming - But I have a fear of dark water! I went to school in Toronto for 2 years ,and graduated from Georgian College (Barrie, Ontario) as an Interior Decorator, And now I am living in Calgary working for a painting company doing million dollar homes of architects, and high class business owners. I love meeting people who have experience in the work industery because you have so much to learn from them. I do have a business registered for myself as an Interior Decorator, but in order to make money you need to spend it so I am spending some time learning from my contractor all the little tricks of the trade that will help me better myself for the future! I love to travel, and do it quite often. The furthest I have been so far was South America. I spent a month backpacking and it was the best experience of my life. I do plan on going to New Zealand/Aussi, Hong Kong, and hopefully Africa in the next 5 years. Even though I love to travel, I always go back to Nova Scotia - Which is where I am orginally from. I love every type of music out there, but I am 100% a country girl. I love all country music. Some of my fav. artists are George Jones, Patsy Cline, Allan Jackson, Carrie Underwood, Sugarland, Lady Antebellum... and more! I went to my first ever concert this summer with my little cousin in P.E.I. to see Taylor Swift, and found out that I don't like personality at all. We all know she's famous, she shouldn't need to show it all off! I am not one for
about my fling