Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RainBow Cheerios Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Cape Elizabeth , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Well, I'm a 19 year old Tomboy. Music and Movies(Besides Chick Flix and Romance films) are a BIG part of my life. Along with Photography, Animals/Nature, Writing/Poetry, Computers, Electronics/Technology and so on and so forth. I'm a very creative random OUT THERE kinda girl that's very spontaneous, Outgoing, Laid back, Funny, Unique....I love laughing and making people laugh along with doing crazy and weird things. I'm NOT into any drugs or alcohol or anything of that crap so don't bother asking. I have had some VERY bad past "relationships" and I'm at the point of not believing in all this love/sou mate . I'm not into GIRLY Girl stuff like make-up, nail polish, handbags, tight clothes, jewelery, hair things etc etc. I don't care about the rain touching me and getting wet or messing up my hair, Dirt/Mud/Bugs/Germs etc etc are not "EWWWW!! GROSS!!!" to me...All the things that girly girls do, I'm pretty much the total opposite of. I'm very opinionated and I will say what I think. I'm very open to other's believes and opinions but if you try to make me believe them or criticize my side of things, I will most likely HATE you. LOL. So, Talk to me. LOL. Well...Bye.
about my fling