Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rainylaney Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am pretty impulsive which can be good or bad depending on how you want to look at it. I love , love, love to Dance. I love to laugh. I enjoy stand up comedy. I love just hangin out with friends. I love reading, especially Penthouse Forum. I Love Animals.Especially Dogs, Goats & Horses. I love Riding Horses, Quads(& a few choice men!!!) I love the water. Just hanging out at the river, lake or Ocean, (it's almost like a religious experience for me.) I love Traveling, Camping, Dining out, Going to new places, meeting new people, especially different cultures. In other words... I love trying new people, places & things any chance I get! I love going to concerts. I love all kinds of music, it all depends on my mood. U know... the break up I hate men music, the life is hard blues music,the walk down memory lane music,the havin fun dancin all night music, the party so hard I don't remember anything music, the mellow relaxing kickin it music, the I'm sooo in love music,the I just want to tear your clothes off music...
about my fling
I'm looking for friendship first with a single, fun, outgoing, positive, person that loves laughing, music and dancing as much as I do. Someone that is not afraid to be silly once in a while and not take life so seriously. PLEASE INCLUDE A FACE PHOTO with your message.I Dislike Loud, Pushy, Obnoxious People. No Married Men Please...I'm not judging it's just my preference.