Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
rallyprincess Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Dorking , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a bubbly and fun-loving brunette - young for my age - and proud of it! I have a kind heart (which gets hurt too easily! ) and am very caring and understanding. Over the years I have learned not to judge and to look deeper than the surface. I love hobbies, interests and jobs which are unusual and varied and would get bored sitting 9-5 in an office these days. E. G. I did rally co-driving for 13 years and loved every minute of it! Also love travel (Canada and Africa are my favorites! ), walking in the countryside and by the sea, ice skating, photography, dancing, evenings out with friends, good conversation and romance!
about my fling
Looking for someone between the ages of 26 - 48 yrs old, who is kind and sincere, outgoing but not arrogant. Above all someone who is honest and has integrity! A good communicator with a lovely sense of humour to make me laugh. Someone who likes going out with friends but also enjoys a cosy night in curled up on the sofa! Preferably taller than me - and fairly fit! I have to say I love hair in preference to baldness - so nice to run your fingers through (tho never say never)! Oh and hopefully someone romantic! Someone who will genuinely care about me and make me feel special! Sorry but would really appreciate seeing a photo. Thanks very much and look forward to talking to you soon!