Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ranael6368 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Hughesville , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well H mm Let's see, I am a 40 year old Mother of two young adults that are my life.. my son is 21 and hes in College and Reserves as well,My daughter is getting ready to go to school in the spring she is 20 and she also works a lot. that's about me lol I have been divorced since 1995, I was married for 17 years Ill just say to a not so nice man, But that is the pass and I have forgiven and moved on I wish the best for him, and I really don't know what I am looking for to be honest I want to have fun and enjoy my life, I have been kinda hiding out I guess to avoid getting in a bad relationship. one thing I will say I have learned what I do and don't want in my life so that is a great thing, I love the out doors, I am almost up for anything really as long as were having fun doing it!! I am very honest, and blunt but not to the point of being rude or embarrassing anyone. I will warn you now you better like to laugh when your with me, and I can be quick witted and a little bit of a smart ass!! I have respect for others, there are so many thing I enjoy doing to many to write lol.. So just ask and I will tell.. P.S..S. I DO NOT HAVE ANY NAUGHTY PICTURES OF MYSELF SORRY GUYS!!
about my fling
Hey guys come on wheres your pics I like to see who I am chatting with, Thanks OH YES ONE MORE THING I CAN NOT IM WITH ANYONE BECAUSE I AM NOT A MEMBER SORRY SO I AM NOT IGNORING ANYONE AT ALL!! =-)