Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RandieMae Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Milton , NH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
I like most music except rap....right now especially country. I would like to become a nurse or paramedic. I spend my free time with my little man, we go to the zoo and farms and the movies. Id like to get to know my way around the outdoors better like camping, I do know how to fish...for small fish. I like to talk...alot!lol I am forever honest I dont mind hard work but will not put anything before time with my family.....i think a snuggle in front of movie is more important then a freshly vaccumed rug sometimes!!! Dont get me wrong I keep the imprtant stuff clean but at the end of the day there is always tomorrow who knows how much time we have to enjoy each other!!!!
about my fling
Strong but gentle, Responsible but fun. Patient and kind. Basically I am looking for the kind of man who knows I can stand for myself but will fight for me if I need it!! The kind of guy who know if he is wrong to say I am sorry and who thinks about asking me how my day was...and who wants me to ask him. I want someone to try new things with without undue pressure and want to just enjoy the day to day