Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
randomemail1792 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Irmo , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Ask me
about me
I normally am a pretty fun person and I enjoy video games or just watching movies and chilling out. My favorite type of movies are horror movies but I can watch pretty much anything depending on my mood. I can also be extremely weird but I know when to tone it down when I need to. I absolutely love animals and have quite a few, 1 dog, 4 cats, 4 rats, 12 chickens, a snake and a turtle. I want to be able to run a dog rescue center for dogs with behavioral problems at some point in my life and one of my hobbies is working with my dog to improve his behavior. I am a full time college student, I still live at home and my parents are divorced. I currently work at a pizza place, which is practically a full time job. Some of my pet peeves are stupid people and I’ve been known to have a bit of road rage. I tend to get nervous in social situations but I am able to adjust. I’m pretty much a tom boy at heart and I don’t normally like going shopping for clothes or doing any of the other so called “girly activities.” I have been classified as clinically depressed, I am getting over the issues that I have, but it is a work in progress. I just want to move on with my life and be able to be with someone who loves me. I have been called clingy but that is another issue I am trying to work on. Since I have been the only one with a job for the most part of all of my previous relationships, it would be nice to be with someone who has a car and a job, and preferably doesn’t live extremely far away.
about my fling