Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ransom06 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Syracuse , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm Native American, representin the Mohawk blood. I have family from Akwesasne Reservation. I have a big family, an older sister and brother and three younger brothers. I have a tattoo of 3 feathers and Mohawk across them (3 feathers represent the Mohawk tribe). Eventually I would love to get more. I'm always jokin around and being a goofball. I love to draw. I like goin out and having a good time. I always have to convince people that I don't have a sense of smell, which is called Anosmia. I was born without a sense of smell and honestly can't smell anything...not even the worst smell you can think of. And yes I can taste haha. Lacrosse and football are my favorite sports. I played lacrosse back in the day and I'm a big Green Bay Packers fan. I also like UFC, swimming, going to the driving range, playing video games, cooking, going out with my friends, going to the movies, anything that keeps me busy I'm up for. I'm a student at Syracuse University and originally wanted to major in Architecture but the school is very difficult to get into. I still love to build things and probably the only girl that is willing to assemble things like furniture and all that haha. It's funny when my family always comes to me when they need something to be built. Now I am majoring in Child and Family Studies and will be graduating in 2011. Eventually I would like to work with kids after I graduate from college.
about my fling