Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RaquelJones91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Fort Worth , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Ok...I'm New On Here... I play volleyball, basketball, soccer, softball and I love to run...but volleyball is my "Passion Sport". I can whip you in just about any video game (preferably X-Box)...I like war and zombie games :) I am living in TX but I'm a die-hard REDSKINS fan. I am originally from WASHINGTON DC!!! :) I enjoy reading and drawing and I just got into photography! I also want to learn how to play the guitar! I like being in/around the water whether that's a swimming pool or the beach (preferably the beach) :) I'm a college freshman and hope to get a degree in World Missions and I AM going to help change the world! I love to learn about EVERYTHING. I am wanting to start a Compassion group for kids without a home in Europe along with a photography business. I LOVE KIDS!!!! I want to be very successful in life and to live my life to the fullest. I don't want to be like everyone and I have no desire to ever be like somebody else. I refuse to change for anyone. I am very different than most people...I am very open, outgoing, very honest and talkative. I can be very goofy but very serious if needed. I love to laugh and I look on things with a positive view but at the same time I am super BLUNT and sometimes to honest...which can be a turn off. I am the type of person to go with the flow and to just LIVE :D I am a movie nerd...Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter, The Mummy, Pirates of the Carribean and Indiana Jones are my favorite movies. :) I am very chill so i spend a lot of the time just relaxing doing my own thing...I'm not much of a party animal. :)But at the same time I like being around people. I am an adrenaline junkie!!! Something I want to do before I die is cliff dive...lets hope I don't die so I can tell you how it went :) I love music and listen to almost anything but country is definitely not on my top 10 favorites, but my guy can love it all he wants! :) I won't talk to you if your only here for the whole sexual thing...that'
about my fling
Just message me and I will figure out if I like you or not...I have a bunch of random wants and likes in a guy.