Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RarestDiamond Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Life is too short. Looking for friends.
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Lexington , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Other
about me
With that said let me try to tell you a little bit about myself, because a lot of people ask me questions and i want them to get the answers here to the questions they might have to ask me in a message. Well my name is Ashley but my friends call me Diamond or Kittie. So either of those are fine. I am going to be turning 21 here in august and i can not wait for that. I am going to party hardy lol. I am a random person, and i love to make people laugh. It's just something that i do. If you don't like me than F*ck you too. because what you see is what you get and you don't like me, then get the hell up off my page. It's my game, and if you ain't down to get to know me, and just judge me by my looks, then it's your loss. I am a good loving person, i have a big heart, and i'm goodhearted, but i do have a **** side to me if someone crosses that line with me, and believe me you do not want to cross any bad line within my life. I tell it like it is, so if you do not want the full on truth then you are looking in the wrong place because i am one that is very blunt and open so you don't like what i got to say then why ask for my advice about things. I am who i am, and if you don't like it, ha i don't care, it's one less problem in my world. I love making friends, i love to sing, i love to dance, i love just meeting new people and talking about random things with everyone. I am someone that will walk up to a complete stranger and just talk to them, no doubt about that. Yeah i can be shy at times, but once i get to know you a little better i start coming around, then you will be begging me to shut up lol. I love watching Football, Nascar, and anything else in that matter. I am a big movie buff, i love the movies. My fav, type of movie has to be horror films. I just love the sitting on the edge of your seat thrill. I am a smoker, i do not drink when i'm out in public since i'm not old enough yet. You can love me or hate me, don't bother me a damn bit.
about my fling
I'm only here to make friends and that's it. So if you are interested in just being friends than message me.