Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Raven Isabella Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Lockhart , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Well well well...where to start.........I'm a laid back type of gal. I'm into a various of things. If I had to summon me up in ONE word it would be: ECLECTIC. I'm a full time online college student and most importantly I'm a full time single mother. My passion is music. Without it(amongst other things) I'd be LOST...I love to write my own lyrics and practice different types of vocal cords (From Otep to Flyleaf....Paramore to Evanescence). I'm basically just here for friends. Don't have too much time for anything else at this moment in my life. I'm also a very difficult complicated woman. I am who I am. I don't sugar coat it nor do I put up a front. I'm the most fun loving caring open minded bitch you'll ever come across. Take me as I am, and I'll take you as you are. I'm honest. I'm a great listener. I have my opinion and I'll share it with you when the tym is rite. I love life. I love my son Elisha. I'm a Momma's girl & proud of it. I'm a spoiled punk brat, and I know that. I'm like a maze, my walls are always changing....but yet, somehow I still remain the same. So if you can handle a friend like me in your life, feel free to drop me a line!
about my fling
tell you later