Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
RavensCelticKingdom Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Cleveland , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Okay well here we go I'm free spirited and extremely laid back so don't bring your player crap around me i'm loyal to those who are loyal to me i'm nice smart extremely goofy a smart-**** and say what i feel thee truth hurts but its better then me lying to yea accept all of me or none of me either way i don't regret anything i do in life its wasted energy.Jealously and Possessiveness wont work on me ill peace out before yea have anything to say in thee matter...testing me is thee worst thing to do cause i have never done well on a test.i maybe 21 but i know what i want just undecided on what i want to do with it... i'm extremely**** so don't tell me i'm cute or sexy pretty or beautiful unless you want a smart a remark like "i know" not vain by any means just know i'm hot i care a lot about who's in my life friend family or bf so i'm defiantly not conceded though i come off that way..friends tell me i'm warmhearted and caring also i have attitude tough and someone who would bounce back from anything creative debater as well...haven't lost a debate yet.i can be extremely competitive..i love thee beach i like out doors i like to try new things and have a good time i like sports... I'm a tough girl with thee personality of a taurus.currently working 2 jobs and have recently became single not looking fer anything to serious at thee moment i want to eventually find "mr.right" but fer now im just looking to have a good time.I'm also very artsy music everything cept country i love techno dance trance electronia club music rock punk rock pop r+b rap hip hop some metal Goals i eventually want to move to california im big into fashion and interior design as well.I want to eventually sky dive and cliff dive i also want to go to new zealand and also after college i want to do a cross country trail fer biking
about my fling
Male Age between 18 and 27 Live in United States In Ohio preferable Cleveland not looking for intimate encounters or sex. not be looking for Activity Partner Must not do drugs Must not be married