Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ravenwolfcat Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Amarillo , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I have very sensitive feelings with a very sensitive heart. And been alone for a very long time. I believe in having fun and also being true and honest with the person i decide to be with. I enjoy lots of outdoors things and i love to ride my motorcycle or with someone who has one. Love 4 wheeling and horses, and being in the country.
about my fling
If I find that special someone then this is what i'm really looking for:looking for my soul mate.looking for someone who enjoys a good time and taking a nice long motorcycle ride to where ever. Maybe go to the movies or just stay at home alone cuddled up in front of the tv watching a good movie. Someone that likes to be treated as equal and wants to feel needed as well as i want to feel needed and loved. I'm just someone thats trying to find someone that can be happy and contint in life together at whatever it is that we both decide to do and enjoy life as it is given to us. I JUST HOPE THAT THERE IS ACTUALLY STILL SOME GOOD MEN OUT THERE THAT FEELS AND AGREES TO THE SAME THINGS AS I DO AND IS WILLING TO GIVE IT A SHOT.